The Kute Group’s Tirumalla Edible Oil presents Tirumalla Home Minister 2022 program held in Phaltan. Women across all over India participated enthusiastically in the competition.
Tirumalla Home Minister Phaltan Location Winners.
First place winner: Ms. Rani Dipak Kapse
Second place winner: Ms. Rohini Sushant Awate
Third place winner: Ms. Geeta Amrut Teli
Thank you to everyone for participating and making our event a grand success.